Funktion Namn Hem Mobil Mailadress
Ordförande Owe Norberg 71 78 98 070-687 90 95 owe.norberg@ljm.se eller owe.norberg@gmail.com
Vice ordför Gustav Eriksson 260 39 070-538 35 50 gustav.eriksson@x.lrf.se
Kassör Peter Jonaszon 773 90 070-382 35 06 peterjonaszon@spray.se
Sekreterare Eva Eriksson 150 20 070-360 08 04 eriksson.krus@gmail.com
Ledamot Olle Persson 151 33 070-563 38 09 lyttjasolle@telia.com
Mark Pole 71 76 26 073-244 18 08 mark.pole@edu.hudiksvall.se
Ulf Svensson 163 92 070-261 04 04 ulfimora@gmail.com
Ersättare Per Horneij 260 81 070-320 57 45 perhorneij@gmail.com
Kalle Jonsson 401 68 070-320 56 70 jonsson.kalle@telia.com
Mats Svensson 220 50 070-3263203 mats.svensson@masenbygg.se
Margareta Ärlemar 151 60 070-6480051 bagerigrand3@hotmail.com
Revisor Klint-Olle Jonsson 151 25
Rune Kroon 260 45 073-066 95 78
Valberedning Maria Jonsson 151 25 073-150 90 44 miajonsson63@hotmail.com
Ingegerd Jonsson 207 87 072-562 07 87 info@halsingesapa.se
Sammankallande Helena Nyberg 101 36 073-042 14 02 helena_delsbo@hotmail.com